ICAI Convocation 2019-20 2nd Round

by Shrutee K/DNS
CA. Arun Singh, Hon’ble Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha was the Chief Guest and CA. Niranjan Hiranandani, President ASSOCHAM and Co-Founder & MD Hiranandani Group was the Guest of Honour.

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed, Hon’ble President ICAI while congratulating the newly qualified Chartered Accountants exalted them to persistently strive for Excellence, Independence and Integrity.

CA. Shriniwas Yashwant Joshi, Central Council Member administered the professional oath to the newly qualified Chartered Accountants. CA. Rajesh Sharma, CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal, Central Council Members and CA. N.C. Hegde, Convocation Co-ordinator for Mumbai and Central Council Member addressed the members. CA.N.C. Hegde introduced the Chief Guest. CA. Priti Paras Savla, Chairperson WIRC proposed the Vote of Thanks. CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed, Hon’ble President ICAI alongwith CA. Arun Singh, Chief Guest and CA. Niranjan Hiranandani, Guest of Honour conferred Rank Certificates for CA Final Exam held in May 2019 to 52 Rank holders. Over 2,700 newly qualified members enrolled from May 2019 to October 2019 were awarded Membership Certificates.


Popular posts from this blog

VOOT is all set to launch its next VOOT Original – “Yo Ke Hua Bro”

Platinum Jewelry showcased at the 87th Annual Academy Awards

Indian cricketer joins hands with P&G Shiksha to unveilthe impact of building and supporting 1000 schools across India